The Lake Davenport Sailing Club is off River Drive in Davenport, Iowa.     The clubhouse is south, toward the river, of College Ave.; access is from the traffic light at the foot of Oneida Ave. We are about a block east of The Driftwood.

1255 E. River Drive, Davenport, Iowa 52803.
Mailing: 1820 Grant St, Box 5013, Bettendorf, IA 52722

2017 Board of Directors
Commodore Rick Kuebler
commodore@ldsc.org
563 355-2806
Vice-Commodore David Staub
vicecommodore@ldsc.org

Harbormaster Chuck Manis
harbormaster@ldsc.org
309 752-3170
Treasurer Cecil Fuhlman
treasurer@ldsc.org
563 332-9909
Secretary & Public Relations Loretta Yigas
secretary@ldsc.org
563 650-7947
Membership Linda Maxwell
membership@ldsc.org
563 332-7353
House Manager Don Davis
housemanager@ldsc.org
309 373-0067
Sailing School Don Allebach
school@ldsc.org
563 349-9437

View Davenport IA Hotels Map - Cheap Rates, Hotel Reviews, Discount Deals! in a larger map

To subscribe to the LDSC email group, send a blank message to:
lakedavenport-subscribe@Yahoogroups.com